Celebrity Bizarre Habits

People have different habit or phobias, so weirder than others. Check out below the weirdest celebrity habits we could find.

Nicolas Cage picks which animals to eat depending on how they have sex.

A man that likes to pump out as many B+ movies a year.

A man that likes to pump out as many B+ movies a year.

“I love all animals,” said Cage.

“I actually choose the way I eat according to the way animals have sex. I think fish are very dignified with sex. So are birds.

“But pigs, not so much. So I don’t eat pig meat or things like that. I eat fish and fowl.”

But he seems so normal … said no one ever about the Leaving Las Vegas star.


Pamela Anderson refuses to look at mirrors.

Baywatch and a sex tape. Who needs mirrors when you have talent like this!

Baywatch and a sex tape. Who needs mirrors when you have talent like this!

The blonde beauty suffers from a condition called Eisoptrophobia which means she’s scared of her own reflection.

“I have this phobia,” said Anderson, “I don’t like mirrors. And I don’t watch myself on television. If anything comes on, I make them shut it off, or I leave the room”.

Ok… so how does she do her makeup?


Jessica Simpson can’t stop chewing Nicorette gum.

Made it big in the reality TV series and the Dukes of Hazard. Haven't seen much since then.

Made it big in the reality TV series and the Dukes of Hazard. Haven’t seen much since then.

The easily confused pop star told former talk show host Jay Leno that she’s addicted to the gum, even though she’s never smoked a cigarette.

“The first time I ever chewed a piece of Nicorette gum one of my close friends’ mother gave it to me,” she said.

“I think she thought she was giving me a piece of regular gum. I was chewing it and it was like a party in my mouth. It was like fireworks and ‘Oh my god, I’m talking a million miles per hour and I love this gum and what kind of gum is this? I have to have this gum.’”


James McAvoy’s peculiar monthly ritual.

An actor with talent, the only problem is remembering the movies.

An actor with talent, the only problem is remembering the movies.

The X-Men star picked up an unusual habit from his grandmother.

“On the first of every month I have to say ‘White Rabbit’ to the first person I see. My grandmother taught me that, it’s good luck to say it.”


Oprah avoids gum and the people that chew it.

If I chew gum, do I still win the free Ipad?

If I chew gum, do I still win the free Ipad?

“It makes me sick just to think about it,” said the talk show queen to People magazine.

“My grandmother used to save it in little rows in the cabinet. I’d be scared to touch it because it was so gross, so I have a thing about gum.

“One guest in my home sat at the dinner table, took out some gum from her mouth and put it on her plate — after she left, I threw the plate out.”


Simon Cowell climbs trees.

Simon Cowell has a few odd quirks, but climbing a tree a day is something else!

Simon Cowell has a few odd quirks, but climbing a tree a day is something else!

The talent show star loves nothing more than grabbing a branch and pulling himself up.

“I climb trees, daily,” he said, “It’s like a ritual”.


Olivia Munn can’t stop pulling out her eyelashes.

Olivia Munn

The Newsroom star has an impulse control disorder called trichotillomania.

“I don’t bite my nails, but I rip out my eyelashes,” she said to NY Daily News.

“It doesn’t hurt, but it’s really annoying. Every time I run out of the house, I have to stop and pick up a whole set of fake eyelashes.”


Donald Trump tries to avoid shaking hands.

I must say, only Trump can truly wear that haircut. I'm waiting for a little birdie to pop out of there.

I must say, only Trump can truly wear that haircut. I’m waiting for a little birdie to pop out of there.

A big part of running for President is shaking hands, which could be a bit of an issue for Donald Trump.

“One of the curses of American society is the simple act of shaking hands, and the more successful and famous one becomes the worse this terrible custom seems to get,” Trump wrote in The Art of the Comeback.

“I happen to be a clean hands freak. I feel much better after I thoroughly wash my hands, which I do as much as possible.”


Gwyneth Paltrow is the master of the tv remote.

Parent of The Year... as nominated by Gwyneth Paltrow.

Parent of The Year… as nominated by Gwyneth Paltrow.

Think that Paltrow and Martin’s two kids are spolit because they’ve got rich parents? Wrong.

“I only let them watch TV in French or Spanish,” said Paltrow to InStyle magazine.

Ooh la la, that’s some weird parenting

Leave a Reply

